We are offering COVID-19 testing. Learn More • Flu shots now available – Highly recommended!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

White Lake Family Medicine

Family Practice & Urgent Care located in White Lake, MI

182 total reviews

White Lake Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 182 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about White Lake Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TERESA S.
Submitted 12/02/21
They were very friendly professional and efficient
AIDEN B.
Submitted 12/02/21
Great
MARY A.
Submitted 12/02/21
Was very quick and everyone was very professional, very nice.
LISA C.
Submitted 12/02/21
Very comfortable
CONNIE D.
Submitted 12/02/21
Came in with lower back and leg pain, had an x-ray then given a pain shot which relieved me within an hour. Walked out of the office much better than I did when I went in.
MARY D.
Submitted 11/30/21
Every one was very helpful. Answered all my questions. Made me feel comfortable.
DAVID G.
Submitted 11/29/21
Very nice person that took my test.
JUDITH G.
Submitted 11/29/21
Doctor is wonderful, caring and listens to your needs
SAMANTHA P.
Submitted 11/29/21
They are all so caring and just the best!!! Every single one of them!
Avis W.
Submitted 11/23/21
Pleasant and friendly
JEFFERY K.
Submitted 11/23/21
Waited in the parking lot to get my covid test had an app for 11:40 they invited me early which was convenient because I had to be to work
SUSAN A M.
Submitted 11/22/21
Fast and easy
THOMAS S.
Submitted 11/22/21
Excellent
Kara L.
Submitted 11/21/21
Quick covid test
CAROL P.
Submitted 11/20/21
Prompt compassionate testing
ARETHA W.
Submitted 11/19/21
I love Dr. Chaka and Olivia. They are very attentive about my health and also my feelings. They discuss and explain my health issues. Everyone that works there is so nice! I would definitely refer my friends or family to the White Lake Family Medicine Office.
CYNTHIA L.
Submitted 11/18/21
Fast, Frendly and Professional
KIMBERLY E.
Submitted 11/17/21
Absolutely love them. They help me through so much. Amazing doctors and nurses! I recommend Everyone that needs a New doctor, mental health health, etc. to come here. They truly do care.
HENRY F.
Submitted 11/15/21
Always a pleasure to meet Mr. Character and his team. Great personal care
MARIE HELENE P.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Chipawe was very thorough and extremely patient. He explained things very well and he is careful not to alarm you. He is a great teacher and has great manners with his patients. I feel fortunate to have him in my team of doctors