We are offering COVID-19 testing. Learn More • Flu shots now available – Highly recommended!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

White Lake Family Medicine

Family Practice & Urgent Care located in White Lake, MI

199 total reviews

White Lake Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about White Lake Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DEBORAH C.
Submitted 11/04/21
Ashley was great and able to answer all of my questions and address my concerns.
HENRY W.
Submitted 11/02/21
It was good they answered all the questions about me and my wife how we felt proper medication I love the service
Rodolfo L.
Submitted 10/30/21
They poke you extra at no additional charge
JASON M.
Submitted 10/29/21
Good
DERRICK F C.
Submitted 10/23/21
Everybody was polite thank you for the service.
GERALD S.
Submitted 10/23/21
Great
CHRISTOPHER A.
Submitted 10/21/21
I was able to get an appointment on fairly short notice. Like any medical visit you have fill out paperwork. However their online formatting was easy to complete. I was seen within minutes of my appointment time and the staff person who performed the test was very nice. I would go back for future needs.
ROBERT S.
Submitted 10/21/21
It was real positive
JUANITA J.
Submitted 10/19/21
Every visit is like visiting people that "really care" feels something like going to see an old friend you haven't seen in a while. Thanks for everything!!!
PAMELA H.
Submitted 10/17/21
Yay
MICHELE G.
Submitted 10/14/21
Very friendly staff, always easy to get an appointment when needed
LOUIS D.
Submitted 10/12/21
Good service and very thorough check up.
Tomohiko O.
Submitted 10/10/21
Very nice work
SARAH A.
Submitted 10/08/21
Ashley is very professional and caring. I feel like she truly cares for my health and well-being by listening to everything I am concerned with. I am very satisfied with her excellent level of care. She is a phenomenal health care professional and I trust her judgement implicitly. Thank you Ashley, for being so kind, compassionate and caring. You , and the team there, make me feel safe and well cared for. God Bless you!!
CAMERON W.
Submitted 10/05/21
Quick response, minimal wait time, & excellent care.
DOUGLAS T.
Submitted 10/01/21
Fast friendly safe efficient
JANINE A T.
Submitted 09/30/21
He is an awesome kind person. I am and so is my husband very happy with his help and diligence.
CARL G.
Submitted 09/29/21
Super efficient, I just went for a Covid test though
JOSEPH T.
Submitted 09/27/21
Professional and supportive