We are offering COVID-19 testing. Learn More • Flu shots now available – Highly recommended!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

White Lake Family Medicine

Family Practice & Urgent Care located in White Lake, MI

182 total reviews

White Lake Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 182 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about White Lake Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRENT H.
Submitted 04/05/22
I've been going here for more than 5 years. When my mother needed a new doctor I recommended White Lake Family Medicine to her... she was thrilled with the practice, just like I've been for over 5 years.
JAMES N.
Submitted 04/03/22
I love the staff there
JAMES N.
Submitted 04/03/22
I love the office
EDITH M.
Submitted 03/30/22
Actual Dr. Visit was great, it just took an extremely lo g time to get into a room about45 minutes after my appointment time.
KIMBERLY E.
Submitted 03/28/22
Absolutely love everyone there. Very knowledgeable and caring. I definitely recommended Whitelake family medicine
Paul S.
Submitted 03/28/22
Did have to wait a while to be seen like many dr offices, but they were pleasant. Listened to me, got to know me as much as they could in the time I was there. They were caring and attentive. Figured out a treatment plan that we both liked. Will definitely return for Urgent Care needs.
JAMES N.
Submitted 03/27/22
They were great love them
LUIS F.
Submitted 03/23/22
I was greeted very nice by Staff , also was Properly checked by friendly nurse .Was seen by Dr. Chaka my Favorite Dr. Always making sure of my health Vitals are working .Very thorough indeed .Dr Chaka is always friendly and competent .I was very pleased Today .
CALEB G.
Submitted 03/22/22
Quick and easy
BRADLEY D.
Submitted 03/22/22
Always great
Jordan H.
Submitted 03/20/22
It's was nice
RICHARD S.
Submitted 03/18/22
Always good professional service.
GARRETT U.
Submitted 03/16/22
The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. They always go above and beyond for their patients.
WILLIAM M.
Submitted 03/15/22
Excellent care, as always.
SHALENA S.
Submitted 03/13/22
Great staff!!
MARK J P.
Submitted 03/10/22
The new staff was very nice and helpful
LORI K.
Submitted 03/09/22
Love them!
MEGAN E M.
Submitted 03/08/22
Love the doc but the over two hour wait is awful
MARIANA I.
Submitted 03/03/22
My entire immediate family goes to Chaka. Myself, my mother and my 2 girls. He is the best, and so is the staff working there. We are very impressed and will never leave. I am very fortunate to have found such a wonderful provider! Thank you Chaka!
ERIK F.
Submitted 03/01/22
Efficient