We are offering COVID-19 testing. Learn More • Flu shots now available – Highly recommended!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

White Lake Family Medicine

Family Practice & Urgent Care located in White Lake, MI

214 total reviews

White Lake Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 214 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about White Lake Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CONNIE D.
Submitted 06/11/22
Best professional care! Chaka has helped me more than my pulmonary dr. and my other health problems. Thanks to you and your staff.
Shawn L.
Submitted 06/10/22
Quick and very polite
CONNIE D.
Submitted 06/08/22
Followed up with chest X-ray. 2 prescriptions, breast exam and checked out lumpbymy jawline. I will make an appointment for c scan and mammagram
EDWARD J B.
Submitted 06/08/22
Excellent
DAVIN D.
Submitted 06/07/22
Awesome professional job I've been a A patient for many many years.
ELIJAH C.
Submitted 06/07/22
Very attentive to my condition and medical needs.
PATRICK J.
Submitted 06/06/22
Fast and helpful.
SUZAN C.
Submitted 06/06/22
Professional very kind and timely
ELIZABETH G.
Submitted 06/03/22
Always very thorough, very kind and makes sure you have all your questions answered.
SARAH M.
Submitted 06/03/22
Ashley and her student were very helpful and caring today as always
JENNIFER M.
Submitted 05/31/22
She's through and pleasant. Always professional.
CRAIG K.
Submitted 05/25/22
Very good
KAREN L S.
Submitted 05/24/22
Efficient and friendly
KIMBERLY R.
Submitted 05/22/22
Dr.Ashley is such a thoughtful caring kind compassionate with no doubt in my mind I believe she truly wants to help figure out my health issues and wants to help get down to the bottom of why I have been struggling for two years they just don't make doctors like her anymore she is totally a diamond in the rough she is very special and unique we are all blessed to have her as a caregiver
STANLEY J.
Submitted 05/19/22
Excellent
TERESA S.
Submitted 05/18/22
Wonderful Staff, courteous, professional, very kind & helpful!
Mary Ann C.
Submitted 05/13/22
Fabulous. Fast and caring! Listened to my needs and concerns. Acted w Care and addressed my health issues.
PATRICIA L.
Submitted 05/10/22
I made an online appointment for a COVID test. I didn’t have to wait at all and the NP (Ashley) brought the test out to my car. Great and professional service! Highly recommend!
CHAD G.
Submitted 05/07/22
:)
JAMES O.
Submitted 04/28/22
Professional and courteous