We are offering COVID-19 testing. Learn More • Flu shots now available – Highly recommended!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

White Lake Family Medicine

Family Practice & Urgent Care located in White Lake, MI

4.89/5 Star Rating
216 total reviews

White Lake Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about White Lake Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

THOMAS M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Usually I always have an awesome experience! Today my appointment took forever for some reason? I had some plans cancel so I decide to go in 45 minutes early to my appointment. They were going on lunch when I got there so I was stuck at the office for almost 2 hours today. I waited an hour for them to go to lunch and then they didn't give me into the examining room for another 45 minutes. Besides that everything is great and I love dr. Chaka!
RICHARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Nicest and professional. Chaka always takes great care of me. Would not go anywhere else.
CONNIE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Best professional care! Chaka has helped me more than my pulmonary dr. and my other health problems. Thanks to you and your staff.
Shawn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Quick and very polite
CONNIE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Followed up with chest X-ray. 2 prescriptions, breast exam and checked out lumpbymy jawline. I will make an appointment for c scan and mammagram
EDWARD J B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Excellent
DAVIN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Awesome professional job I've been a A patient for many many years.
ELIJAH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Very attentive to my condition and medical needs.
PATRICK J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Fast and helpful.
SUZAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Professional very kind and timely
ELIZABETH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Always very thorough, very kind and makes sure you have all your questions answered.
SARAH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Ashley and her student were very helpful and caring today as always
JENNIFER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
She's through and pleasant. Always professional.
CRAIG K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Very good
KAREN L S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Efficient and friendly
KIMBERLY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/22
Dr.Ashley is such a thoughtful caring kind compassionate with no doubt in my mind I believe she truly wants to help figure out my health issues and wants to help get down to the bottom of why I have been struggling for two years they just don't make doctors like her anymore she is totally a diamond in the rough she is very special and unique we are all blessed to have her as a caregiver
STANLEY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Excellent
TERESA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Wonderful Staff, courteous, professional, very kind & helpful!
Mary Ann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Fabulous. Fast and caring! Listened to my needs and concerns. Acted w Care and addressed my health issues.
PATRICIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
I made an online appointment for a COVID test. I didn’t have to wait at all and the NP (Ashley) brought the test out to my car. Great and professional service! Highly recommend!