We are offering COVID-19 testing. Learn More • Flu shots now available – Highly recommended!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

White Lake Family Medicine

Family Practice & Urgent Care located in White Lake, MI

4.89/5 Star Rating
216 total reviews

White Lake Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about White Lake Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHAD G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
:)
JAMES O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Professional and courteous
FAY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Great was good about listening and answering all my questions.
SUSAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
I have been seeing all the doctors and the original one before he added Nurses and practitioners and he retired it’s been over 20 yrs on and off now I see all of them they are all very good very professional and they work with me sometimes I have to cancel same day only if a emergency but they understand a get me in the next day I go every month it’s almost like family I have got to know Ashely so well I love Dr. S. He’s awesome they treat for addiction I had surgery after surgery was on so many meds they got me off of all of them I feel so Much better and if I ever did go backwards it can happen I could tell them Immediately without feeling humiliated or what I waist I was all this time and then have it happen they will always help you get back on the correct path they also know great counseling that take whatever insurance you have even without insurance there is always help You just have to be honest with them as well as your self , they are my family thank God for white lake medical !!
ALEXI V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Timely and pleasant
PAULA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
❤️❤️
JAMES N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
I love it there
ROBERT A W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
A great experience!!
BRADLEY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Good doctor, good man and good friend
JOANNA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
I met a great Dr from Wayne State doing his internship plus a PA from Western doing her credits then dear Olivia came in to help me with my Asthma.
MARK F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
LOVE THE PEOPLE EXCELLENT P.A AND N.P
MARC V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Great
Marianne O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Great
JENNIFER M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
The staff is friendly and very professional, which makes all appointments a pleasant experience.
BRENT H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
I've been going here for more than 5 years. When my mother needed a new doctor I recommended White Lake Family Medicine to her... she was thrilled with the practice, just like I've been for over 5 years.
JAMES N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/22
I love the staff there
JAMES N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/22
I love the office
EDITH M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Actual Dr. Visit was great, it just took an extremely lo g time to get into a room about45 minutes after my appointment time.
KIMBERLY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Absolutely love everyone there. Very knowledgeable and caring. I definitely recommended Whitelake family medicine
Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Did have to wait a while to be seen like many dr offices, but they were pleasant. Listened to me, got to know me as much as they could in the time I was there. They were caring and attentive. Figured out a treatment plan that we both liked. Will definitely return for Urgent Care needs.