We are offering COVID-19 testing. Learn More • Flu shots now available – Highly recommended!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

White Lake Family Medicine

Family Practice & Urgent Care located in White Lake, MI

214 total reviews

White Lake Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 214 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about White Lake Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARY H.
Submitted 01/19/22
Quick and responsive
BARBARA R.
Submitted 01/18/22
I went specifically for Covid PCR. The tech was nice efficient, explained how to do the test,asked if I wanted her to do it or do it myself. I chose to do it myself. She explained how long it would take to get results. That was it. It was a great place to go for PCR. No 3 hr waits in line. I was in and out in 10min, because I filled out my paperwork on their booking app. Very convenient. If I needed testing done in the future, I would definitely go there.
SHANNON M G.
Submitted 01/18/22
Excellent doctors, great staff!!!
SUSAN A M.
Submitted 01/17/22
Fast, friendly and competent facility
Elena P.
Submitted 01/16/22
Good quality professional service
CHRISTIE H.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very good service, thank you!
MICHAEL C.
Submitted 01/13/22
Everyone was polite and professional. They got me right in for a covid test when everyone else had huge wait times.
STEPHANIE K.
Submitted 01/13/22
Great experience. The nurse was super friendly and very gentle. Would definitely recommend to others.
STEPHEN C.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very quick and easy.
STACEY F.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very pleased with how rapidly they did my Covid test. And the convenience of not having to get out of my car. The nurse that it attended to me was kind
KAREN A.
Submitted 01/11/22
Precise, accurate and impressive
PAULA O.
Submitted 01/11/22
What was a very hard time for me, I couldn’t have asked for better care
JUAN C.
Submitted 01/10/22
Pleasant and courteous Miss Gloria took care of me with much kindness. I appreciate her.
SHAUN M.
Submitted 01/10/22
Very quickly and easy.
WENDY M.
Submitted 01/09/22
Quick, efficient, friendly - despite pandemic!
SHANE G.
Submitted 01/07/22
These people go out of their way to make their patient happy
BAMBI C.
Submitted 01/06/22
It was my first time there. staff was great !! kind, caring, and efficient!
LAURA C.
Submitted 01/05/22
Great staff, friendly - no delay on appt time.
PATRICK M.
Submitted 01/04/22
Great
MELANIE S.
Submitted 01/04/22
Pleasant, timely, thorough