We are offering COVID-19 testing. Learn More • Flu shots now available – Highly recommended!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

White Lake Family Medicine

Family Practice & Urgent Care located in White Lake, MI

199 total reviews

White Lake Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about White Lake Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rodolfo L.
Submitted 08/08/22
Great, caring and thorough.
DAVID M.
Submitted 08/06/22
They were fast and courteous
Terry W.
Submitted 08/06/22
He's not just a Doctor he's a friend
MICHAEL S.
Submitted 08/04/22
Great service , but had to wait a long time
STEFANIE C.
Submitted 07/28/22
Chaka is the most thoughtful, kind, caring medical provider out there. I would go as far as to say they saved my life and I am truly grateful for how they have handled my "medical journey"! Thank you to all the staff including Nicole and Ashley. You really are an amazing office and I recommend anyone to come see them! To chaka.. I truly am thankful for all you have done!
BONNIE L.
Submitted 07/26/22
Good
DANNY J.
Submitted 07/22/22
She's very thorough and knowledgeable..
JOYCE M.
Submitted 07/18/22
Very professional/knowledgeable. Knew what to do and did it in a calm and compassionate manner. Chakka is the best. Totally trust him. Highly recommend.
BRIAN D.
Submitted 07/18/22
I got treated real mice
JERI B.
Submitted 07/13/22
As always it's the best place to be if you want to be treated like you matter
Darlene K.
Submitted 07/13/22
Great
PATRICK J.
Submitted 07/12/22
Chaka makes me feel comfortable talking about my issues. Thank you.
JUDITH G.
Submitted 07/12/22
Excellent
MARK F.
Submitted 07/11/22
Chaka Chipawe is a knowledgeable, caring professional Physician Assistant and I would highly encourage and recommend him.
PAULETTE A.
Submitted 07/01/22
Very friendly and was very helpful
MARIANA I.
Submitted 07/01/22
Great experience! My entire family goes there. It’s very easy and painless, and we love everyone there. I highly recommend it!
JULIAN S.
Submitted 06/25/22
Great experience overall everyone in the building is friendly
MATTHEW R.
Submitted 06/24/22
Ashley was very helpful, she was attentive to me and my issue. I really appreciated the fact, she had to fit me in her busy day already and was able to provide Physical comfort as well emotional support. Thanks doc!!!
Kathaleen S.
Submitted 06/23/22
I feel very comfortable with each office visit and leave knowing I received excellent health care.
Rebecca M.
Submitted 06/23/22
The staff and doctor were great!