We are offering COVID-19 testing. Learn More • Flu shots now available – Highly recommended!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

White Lake Family Medicine

Family Practice & Urgent Care located in White Lake, MI

214 total reviews

White Lake Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 214 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about White Lake Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CAROL C.
Submitted 09/10/22
Attentive, educated, and offered to answer any questions
Kimberly M.
Submitted 09/09/22
Very nice medical team, Ashley makes me feel very comfortable.
MARY D.
Submitted 09/08/22
They are very helpful and polite.
Rosa C.
Submitted 09/01/22
Great
ALLYSON H.
Submitted 08/26/22
Quick
ROBERT K.
Submitted 08/26/22
Very happy with the service. Friendly associates there. Thanks
JOSHUA V.
Submitted 08/24/22
Wait time was very short. The doctor was extremely nice and knowledgeable. I wish I would have started going here years ago.
CAROL R.
Submitted 08/24/22
She goes over everything and asks a lot of questions.
Davin D.
Submitted 08/23/22
Very professional I was very pleased wonderful bedside manner.
RONALD M.
Submitted 08/22/22
Chaka is a true blessing to our community. He is knowledgable, professional and, most importantly, CARING. I cannot be more pleased with the various times both my wife and I have needed his medical expertise. I recommend Chaka and the White Lake Clinic to anyone needing good medical services.
GORDON N.
Submitted 08/19/22
Great people there
CAROLE M.
Submitted 08/19/22
Very helpful...
Lori M.
Submitted 08/18/22
Very kind and patient
TYLAR P.
Submitted 08/17/22
They are the best doctors I’ve ever known. They actually care and will go to bat for you with anything you need.
Kristina V.
Submitted 08/14/22
Very pleasant doctor and works hard to resolve all my medical issues
Rodolfo L.
Submitted 08/08/22
Great, caring and thorough.
DAVID M.
Submitted 08/06/22
They were fast and courteous
Terry W.
Submitted 08/06/22
He's not just a Doctor he's a friend
MICHAEL S.
Submitted 08/04/22
Great service , but had to wait a long time
STEFANIE C.
Submitted 07/28/22
Chaka is the most thoughtful, kind, caring medical provider out there. I would go as far as to say they saved my life and I am truly grateful for how they have handled my "medical journey"! Thank you to all the staff including Nicole and Ashley. You really are an amazing office and I recommend anyone to come see them! To chaka.. I truly am thankful for all you have done!