We are offering COVID-19 testing. Learn More • Flu shots now available – Highly recommended!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

White Lake Family Medicine

Family Practice & Urgent Care located in White Lake, MI

182 total reviews

White Lake Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 182 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about White Lake Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KAREN L S.
Submitted 05/24/22
Efficient and friendly
KIMBERLY R.
Submitted 05/22/22
Dr.Ashley is such a thoughtful caring kind compassionate with no doubt in my mind I believe she truly wants to help figure out my health issues and wants to help get down to the bottom of why I have been struggling for two years they just don't make doctors like her anymore she is totally a diamond in the rough she is very special and unique we are all blessed to have her as a caregiver
STANLEY J.
Submitted 05/19/22
Excellent
TERESA S.
Submitted 05/18/22
Wonderful Staff, courteous, professional, very kind & helpful!
Mary Ann C.
Submitted 05/13/22
Fabulous. Fast and caring! Listened to my needs and concerns. Acted w Care and addressed my health issues.
PATRICIA L.
Submitted 05/10/22
I made an online appointment for a COVID test. I didn’t have to wait at all and the NP (Ashley) brought the test out to my car. Great and professional service! Highly recommend!
CHAD G.
Submitted 05/07/22
:)
JAMES O.
Submitted 04/28/22
Professional and courteous
FAY M.
Submitted 04/26/22
Great was good about listening and answering all my questions.
SUSAN M.
Submitted 04/25/22
I have been seeing all the doctors and the original one before he added Nurses and practitioners and he retired it’s been over 20 yrs on and off now I see all of them they are all very good very professional and they work with me sometimes I have to cancel same day only if a emergency but they understand a get me in the next day I go every month it’s almost like family I have got to know Ashely so well I love Dr. S. He’s awesome they treat for addiction I had surgery after surgery was on so many meds they got me off of all of them I feel so Much better and if I ever did go backwards it can happen I could tell them Immediately without feeling humiliated or what I waist I was all this time and then have it happen they will always help you get back on the correct path they also know great counseling that take whatever insurance you have even without insurance there is always help You just have to be honest with them as well as your self , they are my family thank God for white lake medical !!
ALEXI V.
Submitted 04/23/22
Timely and pleasant
PAULA M.
Submitted 04/21/22
❤️❤️
JAMES N.
Submitted 04/20/22
I love it there
ROBERT A W.
Submitted 04/19/22
A great experience!!
BRADLEY D.
Submitted 04/19/22
Good doctor, good man and good friend
JOANNA F.
Submitted 04/15/22
I met a great Dr from Wayne State doing his internship plus a PA from Western doing her credits then dear Olivia came in to help me with my Asthma.
MARK F.
Submitted 04/13/22
LOVE THE PEOPLE EXCELLENT P.A AND N.P
MARC V.
Submitted 04/12/22
Great
Marianne O.
Submitted 04/08/22
Great
JENNIFER M.
Submitted 04/06/22
The staff is friendly and very professional, which makes all appointments a pleasant experience.